Chakra Blockages


You may encounter blockages in your chakra. You can check the symptoms and imbalances on each chakra. Click on the link for more information. Please note: if you need medical attention, please seek a qualified health professional. This information is for educational purposes only.


Chakras - their Color Frequencies and Vibration:

  1. Root Chakra - Location is at the base of the spine. Description - Grounding, stability, physical needs, security, survival, manifestation, material world. Click here for more info.

2. Sacral Chakra - Location is beneath the navel. Description - Emotions, relationships, sexuality, self worth, creativity, empathy. Click here for more info.


3. Solar Plexus - Location is the pancreas and outer adrenal glands. Description - Personal power, will, energy, metabolism, effectiveness, self esteem, social identity, happiness. Click here for more info.


4. Heart Chakra - Location is Thymus. Description - Love, understanding, trust, hope, openness, compassion, balance, forgiveness. Click here for more info.


5. Throat Chakra - Location is parallel the thyroid gland. Description - Communication, sound, vibration, self-Expression, listening, speaking, writing. Click here for more info.


6. Third Eye - Location is pineal gland. Description - Psychic abilities, channeling, telepathy, astral travel, visions, connections to higher self. Click here for more info.


7. Crown Chakra - Location is top of head. Description - Universal consciousness, all knowing, cosmic connection, the god source, enlightment, gateway to other dimensions. Click here for more info.



Site Map | Printable View | | HTML 5 | CSS
Copyright © 2017 , All rights reserved.
All logos and trademarks belong to respective owners